Team

GF Herbert Schrettl

herbert.schrettl@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 19

Mag. Elfriede Schrettl

elfi.schrettl@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 29

Hermann Sieberer

hermann.sieberer@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 20

Mag. Lukas Schrettl

lukas.schrettl@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 28

Alfred Silberberger

fred.silberberger@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 15

Manfred Berger

manfred.berger@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 11

Harald Mairhofer

harald.mairhofer@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 14

Monika Feyersinger

monika.feyersinger@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 24

Stefanie Dornacher

stefanie.dornacher@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 26

Tanja Mitterer

tanja.mitterer@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 27

Christina Faistenauer

christina.faistenauer@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 12

Verena Gwiggner

verena.gwiggner@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 13

Sabrina Gartner

sabrina.gartner@schrettl-wt.at
05332 72180 16